top of page

القبول الدولي

ستجد هنا جميع المعلومات اللازمة لمتابعة دراستك العليا في قطر. وكدولة متنوعة ونابضة بالحياة، توفر قطر فرصة  لتجربة شرق أوسطية مع الحصول على تعليم عالمي. وتلتزم جامعتنا بتوفير بيئة ترحيبية وداعمة للطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم. في هذه الصفحة، ستجد معلومات حول القبول ومتطلبات التأشيرة والمنح الدراسية وحياة الطلاب والمزيد. نتطلع إلى مساعدتك في تحقيق أهدافك الأكاديمية والشخصية في قطر.

QATAR.jpg

لماذا الدراسة في قطر؟

قطر هي دولة على شكل شبه جزيرة صغيرة في الشرق الأوسط. وهي معروفة باقتصادها سريع النمو وتعتبر واحدة من أغنى الدول في العالم. وتشتهر هذه البلد باحتياطياتها من النفط والغاز الطبيعي، والتي كانت القوة الدافعة وراء نموها الاقتصادي.

قطر دولة حديثة وحيوية مع تراث ثقافي غني، وتعد موطنًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المغتربين من جميع أنحاء العالم، مما يجعلها بوتقة من الثقافات. وتقدم قطر مستوى عالٍ من المعيشة مع مجموعة من وسائل الراحة، من مراكز التسوق ذات المستوى العالمي إلى الفنادق والمطاعم الفاخرة. واستثمرت البلاد بشكل كبير في بنيتها التحتية وتقدم بيئة آمنة ومستقرة للطلاب الدوليين للدراسة فيها. كما أن قطر موطن لعدد من الجامعات المرموقة، حيث تقدم مجموعة من المقررات والبرامج للطلاب للاختيار من بينها.

التصنيف العالمي

عندما تدرس في حرم جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا في الدوحة فستحصل على شهادة مرموقة ومعترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم.
فقد تم تصنيف الجامعة بين 541 و 550 في تصنيف جامعة QS العالمية - 2023.

واعتبر تصنيف تايمز للتعليم العالي للجامعات العالمية لعام 2020،   جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا من بين أفضل 135 الجامعات في آسيا.

إننا نقدم برنامجا جامعيا مدته 4 سنوات

Students

Part Time Work Opportunities

Embark on a transformative academic journey with the 'Sahem' Program at Pune University, Qatar Campus. As an international student, this unique initiative opens doors to invaluable part-time work opportunities in esteemed Qatari organizations, allowing you to work up to 20 hours per week. Launched by the Government of Qatar, the 'Sahem' Program is a visionary approach to enhance human resources, providing students from recognized universities in Qatar, including Pune University, with hands-on work experience while pursuing their studies.

Enroll now and redefine your educational experience with Pune University, Qatar Campus.

عملية القبول

للطلاب الذين لا يحملون تصريح إقامة ساري المفعول، باستثناء مواطني مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

الخطوة 1: املأ طلب القبول كم خلال الموقع على الإنترنت وحمل المستندات المطلوبة.

يجب على جميع المتقدمين الدوليين إلى جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا التقدم على برنامج الدراسة الذي يرغبون به باستخدام طلب القبول عبر الإنترنت.
يجب عليك تحميل المستندات الداعمة الإلزامية على النحو التالي:

نسخة من جواز سفر الطالب، الحد الأدنى صالح لمدة عام واحد. قم بتحميل الصفحة/الصفحات التي يظهر فيها اسم الطالب، وتاريخ الميلاد، وتاريخ انتهاء صلاحية جواز السفر.

نسخة من بطاقة الهوية القطرية/جواز سفر الكفيل المالي

التقارير الأكاديمية عن الصف 10 و11

صورة شخصية للطالب بحجم المستخدم في جواز السفر بصيغة jpg

مقال شخصي

كشف بدرجات الصف الثاني عشر صادر من مجلس الإدارة.

شهادة الهجرة

شهادة مغادرة المدرسة

الدرجات المتوقعة/نتيجة الفصل الأول (بالنسبة لمن لا يستطيعون الحصول على النتيجة النهائية في الوقت المناسب)

الخطوة 2: إبلاغ القرار

ستقوم لجنة القبول في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا بمراجعة الطلب بعناية. سيتم إرسال القرار النهائي من لجنة القبول في غضون 4 أسابيع من تلقي الطلب.

الخطوة 3: حجز المقعد

مجرد  إعلام الطالب بحصوله على عرض مقعد مشروط/ مؤكد، سيكون لديه 3 أسابيع لقبول العرض أو رفضه. في حالة قبول العرض، فسيكون عليه دفع مبلغ 300 ريال قطري كرسوم تسجيل (غير قابلة للاسترداد) و1000 ريال  كرسوم حجز المقعد والتي سيتم خصمها من رسوم الفصل الدراسي الأول. ولن يتم تأكيد مقعدك إلا بعد دفع الرسوم.

ستكون رسوم حجز المقعد (1000 ريال قطري) غير مستردة، في حالة قرر المرشح سحب طلبه.

يمكن الحصول على تفاصيل طريق الدفع أدناه

الخطوة 4: التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة

يمكن لجميع الطلاب المحتملين الدوليين الذين لا يحملون تصريح إقامة ساري المفعول، باستثناء مواطني دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، التقدم للدراسة في برامج جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا كطلاب دوليين. سيمكن البرنامج الطلاب من البقاء والدراسة في قطر بإقامة بكفالة الجامعة. وستقوم جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا للتعليم العالي بالقيام بإجراءات معاملة الإقامة للطالب وفقًا لإرشادات وزارة الداخلية شريطة أن يتمكن الطالب من تقديم جميع الأدلة المطلوبة والوثائق الداعمة قبل البدء.

شهادة خطية من الراعي المالي للطالب يتحمل فيها بتكاليف الدراسة في الجامعة. ويجب أن يكون الراعي المالي أحد الوالدين أو طرفا ثالثا يقدم أدلة كافية لإثبات أن الطالب سيتم دعمه بشكل كاف للحصول على رسوم التعليم ورسوم الإقامة وغيرها من النفقات اليومية. يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يُسمح للطلاب برعاية أنفسهم.

نسخة من بطاقة الهوية القطرية أو جواز سفر الراعي المالي.

الوثائق المالية التي تعكس القدرة المالية للراعي على تحمل النفقات المالية (الدراسة والمعيشة بالإضافة إلى النفقات اليومية) للطالب خلال دراسته في قطر في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا للتعليم العالي.

إذا كان الراعي المالي يعيش في قطر، فيجب على الطالب تقديم "ضمان مصرفي" صادر عن بنك محلي في قطر لصالح الجامعة بمبلغ 20000 ريال قطري = 5470 دولارًا أمريكيًا، صالحًا لمدة خمس سنوات - مدة برنامج المرحلة الجامعية بالإضافة إلى أي فترة متأخرات من المحتمل أن تحدث. عند الانتهاء من البرنامج وتقديم تسوية لجميع الرسوم، سيتم إعادة الضمان المصرفي إلى البنك ليتم إرجاعه إلى الضامن.

إذا كان الراعي المالي من خارج قطر، فيجب على الطالب تقديم بيان الحساب المصرفي للراعي المالي لمدة ستة أشهر قبل تقديم طلب التأشيرة. ويجب أن تعكس هذه الوثيقة القدرة المالية للراعي على تحمل النفقات المالية (الدراسة والمعيشة بالإضافة إلى النفقات اليومية) للطالب خلال دراسته في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا للتعليم العالي.

التقييم ا لصحي: يتعين على جميع الطلاب الدوليين الخضوع لفحص صحي في مكان إقامتهم الحالي. ويجب اعتماد هذا النموذج من قبل ممارس طبي مختص في عيادة/مستشفى مرخص في بلد مقدم الطلب. ونموذج التقييم الصحي هذا يقبل فقط من المتقدمين من خارج قطر والذين لا يحصلون على تصريح إقامة في قطر ويتقدمون إلى جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا كطالب دولي.

شهادة "حسن السيرة والسلوك" أو "الخلو من السوابق" صادرة عن السلطة المسؤولة في بلد الإقامة الحالي للطالب.

خطاب الموافقة من والد الطالب أو الوصي عليه لتسجيل الطالب في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا  للدراسة وللحصول على تصريح إقامة بموجب برنامج الطلاب الدولي التابع للجامعة. ملاحظة: هذا ينطبق على طلاب درجة البكالوريوس فقط.

أكمل "نموذج إعلان الطالب".

الخطوة 5: دفع الرسوم

الخطوة الأخيرة لتأكيد القبول في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا هي دفع رسوم الفصل الدراسي الأول للدورة المعنية. يجب دفع الرسوم في أو قبل 31 أغسطس 2023

الجدول الزمني لعملية القبول

APPLICATION
WINDOW OPENS

1 JAN 2024

DEPOSIT FIRST SEMESTER TUTITION FEE

2 SEP 2024

ADMISSION DECISION RELEASED AND SUBMIT SEAT RESERVATION FEE

31 JULY 2024

VISA APPLICATION STARTS

15 AUG 2024

Studying in Library

تعد جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا واحدة من أكثر مؤسسات التعليم العالي في قطر التي تتميز برسوم دراسة معقولة 

المنح الدراسية

ننحن ملتزمون بجعل تعليمك في متناول يديك، فنحن نقدم منحا دراسية سخية للطلاب الجديريون بذلك

السكن


كطالب دولي، يعد العثور على مكان مريح وملائم للسكن أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لرحلة أكاديمية ناجحة. في جامعتنا، نتفهم أهمية توفير خيارات الإقامة المناسبة لطلابنا الدوليين. فنحن نقدم العديد من خيارات الإسكان التي تلبي احتياجات طلابنا المتنوعة.

يوفر سكن الطلاب لدينا راحة للبقاء بالقرب من مباني الجامعة. الغرف مفروشة بشكل جيد ومجهزة بجميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة مثل الواي-فاي ومرافق غسيل الملابس وتكييف الهواء. ويتيح العيش في الحرم الجامعي أيضًا الوصول إلى الموارد الأكاديمية وأنشطة الحرم الجامعي المختلفة. كما أن فريقنا المتفاني من المهنيين موجود دائمًا لمساعدة الطلبة والإجابة على أي استفسارات ومخاوف متعلقة بالإسكان.

فيما يلي الخيارات المتاحة. هذه الصور تقدم نماذجا فقط.

هل لديك أسئلة أخرى؟
اتصل بنا على: 

​+974 55008444

+974 33296012

Thanks for submitting!

احجز موعدًا

قم بزيارة حرمنا الجامعي وتعرف على فريق القبول وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. وستحصل على فهم مباشر لكيفية قيامنا بنقل تعليم عالي المستوى ومتطور إلى حرمنا الجامعي الحديث في الدوحة، قطر.

bottom of page

top of page

INTERNATIONAL ADMISSIONS

Here you will find all the necessary information to pursue your higher studies in Qatar. As a diverse and vibrant country, Qatar provides a unique opportunity to experience the Middle East while gaining a world-class education. Our University is committed to providing a welcoming and supportive environment for students from around the globe. On this page, you will find information about admissions, visa requirements, scholarships, student life, and more. We look forward to helping you achieve your academic and personal goals in Qatar.

QATAR.jpg

WHY STUDY IN QATAR?

Qatar is a small peninsular country in the Middle East. It is known for its fast-growing economy and is considered one of the wealthiest nations in the world. The country is known for its oil and natural gas reserves, which have been the driving force behind its economic growth.

Qatar is a modern and vibrant country with a rich cultural heritage. The country is home to a diverse population of expatriates from around the world, making it a melting pot of cultures. Qatar offers a high standard of living with a range of amenities, from world-class shopping malls to luxury hotels and restaurants. The country has invested heavily in its infrastructure and offers a safe and stable environment for international students to study in. Qatar is also home to a number of prestigious universities, offering a range of courses and programs for students to choose from.

GLOBAL RANKING

When you study at Savitribai Phule Pune University's Doha Campus, you get a reputed degree which is recognised across the globe. 
Savitribai Phule Pune University was ranked between 541 and 550 in the QS World University Ranking - 2023.

Times Higher Education World University Rankings of 2020, ranked SPPU among top 135 in Asia.

We offer
4 Years Undergraduate Programs

Students

Part Time Work Opportunities

Embark on a transformative academic journey with the 'Sahem' Program at Pune University, Qatar Campus. As an international student, this unique initiative opens doors to invaluable part-time work opportunities in esteemed Qatari organizations, allowing you to work up to 20 hours per week. Launched by the Government of Qatar, the 'Sahem' Program is a visionary approach to enhance human resources, providing students from recognized universities in Qatar, including Pune University, with hands-on work experience while pursuing their studies.

Enroll now and redefine your educational experience with Pune University, Qatar Campus.

ADMISSION PROCESS 

For students who do not hold a valid Qatar residency permit, excluding GCC citizens.

STEP 1 : FILL ONLINE APPLICAION & UPLOAD DOCUMENTS

​All International applicants to MIE-SPPU must apply to their intended program of study using the online admission application.
You must upload mandatory supporting documents as follows:

  • Copy of the Student's passport, valid minimum for one year. Upload the page/s that have students name, Date of Birth, and Passport expiry date.

  • Copy of passport / Qatar ID card of the financial sponsor

  • Academic reports of Grade 10 and 11

  • Passport size Photo of the student (.JPG)

  • A Personal Essay

  • Grade 12 final marksheet issued by the board.

  • Migration Certificate

  • School Leaving Certificate

  • Predicted Grades/ First term result (in case of students who are still to receive their final result)

STEP 2: COMMUNICATING THE DECISION

The MIE-SPPU Admissions Committee will carefully review the application. The final decision of the Admissions Committee will be communicated within 4 weeks of receiving the application.

STEP 3: SEAT RESERVATION

Once a student is issued a conditional/ confirmed seat offer, the student will have 3 weeks to accept or reject the offer. In case you accept the offer, you are required to pay QAR 300 as Registration fees (non-refundable) and QAR 1,000 (non-refundable) as Seat Reservation fee which will be adjusted with your first semester fees. Your seat will NOT be considered confirmed, until the fee is paid. 

Seat Reservation fee (QAR 1000) will be non-refundable, in case the candidate decides to withdraw application.

Details on the mode of payment is listed below.

STEP 4: APPLYING FOR VISA

All International prospective students who do not hold a valid Qatar residence permit, excluding GCC citizens, can apply to MIE SPPU Institute of Higher Education's undergraduate programs as an International Student. The program will enable students to stay and study in Qatar under the residence sponsorship of the Institute. MIE SPPU Institute of Higher Education will process the residence permit of the student as per Ministry of Interior guidelines provided the student can provide all the required evidences and supporting documents prior to start of their respective programs. 

  • Affidavit of Financial Sponsor to bear the costs of study at the university. The financial sponsor must be a parent or third party who will provide sufficient evidences to prove that the student will be substantially supported for tuition fees, accommodation fees and other out of pocket expenses. Please note that students are not allowed to sponsor themselves.

  • Copy of passport / Qatar ID card of the financial sponsor

  • Financial documents that reflect the financial capacity of the sponsor to bear the financial expenses (study, living and out of pocket expenses) of the student during his study in Qatar at MIE - SPPU Institute of Higher Education.

    • If the financial sponsor lives in Qatar, the student should submit a "Bank Guarantee" issued by a Qatar local bank in favor of MIE - SPPU Institute of Higher Education with the amount of QR 20,000 = US $ 5470, valid for five years - the duration of the undergraduate program plus any arrears period that is likely to occur. Upon completion of the program and provided all fees are settled, the bank guarantee will be released back to the bank for refund to the guarantor.

    • If the Financial sponsor is from outside Qatar, student should submit the bank account statement of the financial sponsor for six months prior to the submission of the visa request. This document should reflect the financial capacity of the sponsor to bear the financial expenses (study, living and out of pocket expenses) of the student during his study at MIE SPPU Institute of Higher Education

  • Health Evaluation: All international students are required to undergo a Health Check in their current place of residence. This form should be signed by a competent Medical Practitioner at a licensed Clinic/Hospital in the applicant's country. This Health Evaluation form is acceptable ONLY from applicants from outside Qatar who are not having a Qatar residence permit and applying to MIE-SPPU Institute of Higher Education as an international student.

  • Certificate of "Good Conduct" or "Criminal Clearance" issued by the authority in charge of the student's current country of residence.

Approval letter from student's parent or guardian to enroll the student in the MIE SPPU Institute of Higher Education to study and obtain a residence permit under MIE-SPPU Institute of Higher Education's international student program. Note: this is applicable for Bachelor Degree students ONLY

  • Completed "Student Declaration Form".

STEP 5: PAYMENT OF FEE

The final step to confirm admission at MIE-SPPU is by paying the first semester fee for the respective course. The fee must be paid on or before 31st August 2023

ADMISSION TIMELINE

APPLICATION
WINDOW OPENS

1 JAN 2024

DEPOSIT FIRST SEMESTER TUTITION FEE

2 SEP 2024

ADMISSION DECISION RELEASED AND SUBMIT SEAT RESERVATION FEE

31 JULY 2024

VISA APPLICATION STARTS

15 AUG 2024

Studying in Library

MIE is one of the most affordable higher education institutions in Qatar!

SCHOLARSHIP

We are committed to making your education affordable, and we offer generous scholarships for meritorious students.

ACCOMMODATION

As an international student, finding a comfortable and convenient place to stay is crucial for a successful academic journey. At our university, we understand the importance of providing suitable accommodation options to our international students. We offer various housing options that cater to the diverse needs of our students.

Our student accommodation provides the convenience of staying very close to the university premises. The rooms are well-furnished and equipped with all the necessary amenities such as Wi-Fi, laundry facilities, and air conditioning. Living on campus also gives students easy access to academic resources and various campus activities. Our dedicated team of professionals is always available to help students with any housing-related queries and concerns.

Here are the options available. These images are for representation only

Any more questions? 
Call or email

​+974 55008444

+974 33296012

Thanks for submitting!

Book an Appointment

Visit our Campus and meet the Admissions Team and the faculty. Get a first-hand understanding of how we impart world-class education on our state-of-the-art campus in Doha, Qatar. 

bottom of page