top of page

الشؤون الأكاديمية

تقدم جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا فرصًا أكاديمية متميزة. ففيها ستكتشفون جميع اهتماماتكم لإنشاء تجربة تعليمية فريدة من نوعها.

student-presenting

B.B.A

بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال

يدور منهج  البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال حول فهم وإدارة المنظمات وهياكل الحوكمة والنظريات التنظيمية. إنه يمنح الطلاب فرصة التعرف على كيفية عمل المؤسسات، ومواءمة الوظائف المختلفة للاستراتيجية، والتمويل والمشتريات والمبيعات والتسويق والعمليات. ويمكن للطلبة في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا اختيار أحد التخصصات الرئيسية المعروضة في ريادة الأعمال أو الإدارة العامة. حيث يمكن للطلاب بعدها التقدم لوظائف في الإدارة أو المالية أو الإدارة العامة.

بكالوريوس

بكالوريوس العلوم

نقدم في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا بكالوريوس علوم الكمبيوتر كتخصص رئيسي.

يحضر هذا المقرر الطلبة للوظائف التكنولوجية في المستقبل. ويتضمن دراسة النظريات الحالية واختبار وتحليل ومراقبة مختلف المواقف الواقعية وتوفير حلول علمية تصبح معايير للصناعة أو منتجات جديدة. وتقدم درجة علوم الكمبيوتر الخاصة بنا توازنًا بين علوم الكمبيوتر العامة وهندسة البرمجيات العملية وفرصة تخصيص شهادتك لتناسب اهتماماتك وحياتك المهنية.

lab_edited.jpg
Stock Trading Graph

بكالوريوس

بكالوريوس الآداب

يطور درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا قدرات الطلاب على التواصل بوضوح والنقد التحليلي للأفكار والنظريات والمفاهيم. كما يتعلم الطلاب كيفية التوصل إلى استنتاجاتهم والتعبير عنها منطقياً. ويمكن للطلاب في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا اختيار واحد من اثنين من التخصصات في الاقتصاد أو علم النفس.

بكالوريوس

بكالوريوس الآداب

يطور درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا قدرات الطلاب على التواصل بوضوح والنقد التحليلي للأفكار والنظريات والمفاهيم. كما يتعلم الطلاب كيفية التوصل إلى استنتاجاتهم والتعبير عنها منطقياً. ويمكن للطلاب في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا اختيار واحد من اثنين من التخصصات في الاقتصاد أو علم النفس.

student-on-laptop.jpg
Business Graphs

Executive MBA

Embark on a transformative journey of leadership and business excellence with our esteemed Executive MBA program. Designed to cater to the needs of working professionals like you, our program offers a comprehensive curriculum that combines theoretical knowledge with practical insights to enhance your managerial skills and propel your career to new heights.

مقررات بدوام جزئي

التعليم المستمر والتعلم مدى الحياة هما حجر الزاوية في النجاح الشخصي والمهني. ويتطلب الوصول إلى أهدافك تعليمًا عصريًا يعمل مع جدولك المزدحم. لذلك تقدم جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا للطلبة عددًا من الدورات التدريبية بدوام جزئي/مسائي للموظفين والطلاب والأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى تعزيز مهاراتهم. وعادة ما يتم إجراء الدورات للحصول على شهادة أو دبلوم في الفترة المسائية خلال أيام الأسبوع، أوفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

1

الاهتمام الشخصي

تتيح فصولنا الدراسية ذات الأحجام المناسبة لكم العمل عن كثب مع أعضاء هيئتنا التدريسية الرائعين والتعرف على الطلاب الآخرين

2

التدريب

تعمل خلية الشركات وتحديد المستوى الخاصة بنا عن كثب مع جهات الأعمال المختلفة لتوفير فرص تدريب شاملة لطلابنا للحصول على تجربة حياة عملية حقيقية

3

الأبحاث

يحصل الطلاب في جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا على فرص فريدة للمساعدة والعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع أعضاء هيئة التدريس المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا في مختلف مشاريع الأبحاث الميدانية

التصنيف العالمي

عندما تدرس في الحرم الجامعي لجامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا في الدوحة، فإنك تحصل على درجة مرموقة ومعترف بها عبر العالم.
تم تصنيف جامعة سافيتريباي فاله بونا بين 541 و 550 حسب تصنيف جامعة QS World الجامعي للعام 2023.

كما وضع تصنيف تايمز للتعليم العالي العالمي للجامعات لعام 2020 افيتريباي فاله بونا من بين أفضل 135 جامعة في آسيا.

الحوكمة الأكاديمية

يتم اتخاذ عدد من الخطوات لضمان أن تكون معايير جودة التعليم على قدم المساواة مع معايير سافيتريباي فاله بونا.

IQAC

تم تأسيس خلية ضمان الجودة الداخلي كآلية لبناء وضمان ثقافة الجودة على المستوى المؤسسي. وتهدف إلى التخطيط والتوجيه والمراقبة لضمان الجودة  وأنشطة تعزيز الجودة  في الجامعة

مجلس الدراسات

يجب التعامل مع جميع المسائل الأكاديمية مثل إدخال برنامج أكاديمي جديد، ومراجعة برنامج أو مقرر، أو مراجعة القواعد الأكاديمية، وما إلى ذلك من قبل مجلس الدراسات.

مجلس الامتحانات

يعتبر مجلس الامتحانات والتقييم السلطة التي تتعامل مع جميع الأمور المتعلقة بالامتحانات والتقييم. فهدفها الرئيسي هو ضمان التنظيم المناسب للامتحانات واختبارات الجامعة ، بما في ذلك الاعتدال والجدولة والتقييم وإعلان النتائج في الوقت المناسب.

students_on_campus.jpg

حياة الحرم الجامعي المثيرة

يمكن للطلاب بدءًا من اليوم الأول في حرم جامعة بونا في الدوحة، من اقتناص العديد من الفرص لتعزيز تجربتهم الجامعية خارج الفصول الدراسية، اجتماعيًا وجسديًا.

التقويم الاكاديمى
2022-23

Calendar

مهتم بالانضمام إلينا؟

bottom of page

ACADEMICS

MIE-SPPU offers an outstanding academic opportunities. At MIE-SPPU, you explore all of your interests to create a one-of-a-kind educational experience.

student-presenting_edited.jpg

B.B.A

Bachelor of Business Administration

BBA curriculum revolves around the understanding and management of organizations, governance structures, and organizational theories. It gives students exposure to how organizations work, aligning the various functions of strategy, finance, procurement, sales, marketing, and operations. At MIE-SPPU, students can opt for one of two offered majors, in Entrepreneurship or General Management. Students can pursue careers in Management, Finance, or General Administration. 

B.SC.

Bachelor of Science

At MIE-SPPU we offer Computer Science as a major in B.Sc,

The course prepares you for technology jobs of the future. It involves studying existing theories, testing, analyzing and monitoring various real-life situations and providing scientific solutions that become industry standards or new products. Our BSc Computer Science degree offers a balance of general computer science with practical software engineering and the opportunity to tailor your degree to suit your interests and career.

lab_edited.jpg
Stock Trading Graph

B.Com.

Bachelor of Commerce

A Bachelor of Commerce degree is for students interested in pursuing careers in Financial Management. The course involves the study of organizational types, accounting policies, and ethics in operating financially prudent businesses. Students can opt for one of two offered majors in International Accounting or Banking and Finance. Students can pursue careers in Banking or Financial Accounting or progress to post-graduate studies in the same field. 

B.A.

Bachelor of Arts

A Bachelor of Arts degree at MIE-SPPU develops students’ abilities to communicate clearly and critically analyse ideas, theories, and concepts. Students learn how to reach their own conclusions and express them logically. At MIE-SPPU students can opt from one of two majors in Economics or Psychology.  

student-on-laptop.jpg

1

Personalised attention

Our compact class sizes enable you to work closely with our amazing faculty and get to know other students. 

2

Internships

Our Corporate and Placement Cell works closely with business entities to provide ample internship opportunities for our students to get real work life experience.

3

Research

Students at MIE-SPPU get unique opportunities to assist and work alongside our highly qualified faculty on various field research projects. 

GLOBAL RANKING

When you study at Savitribai Phule Pune University's Doha Campus, you get a reputed degree which is recognised across the globe. 
Savitribai Phule Pune University was ranked between 541 and 550 in the QS World University Ranking - 2023.

Times Higher Education World University Rankings of 2020, ranked SPPU among top 135 in Asia.

ACADEMIC GOVERNANCE

A number of steps are taken to ensure that the education quality standards are at par with SPPU standards.

IQAC

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), is conceived as a mechanism to build and ensure a quality culture at the institutional level. The IQAC is meant for planning, guiding and monitoring Quality Assurance (QA) and Quality Enhancement (QE) activities of the University.

BOARD OF STUDIES

The Board of Examinations and Evaluation is the authority to deal with all matters relating to examinations and evaluation. Its main objective is to to ensure proper organization of examinations and tests of the university, including moderation, tabulation, evaluation and timely declaration of results.

BOARD OF EXAMINATION

All academic matters like Introduction of a new Academic Programme, Revision of a programme / course, review of academic rules, etc. shall be handled by the board of studies.

students_on_campus.jpg

Exciting Campus life

Starting on day one at Pune University's Doha Campus students can seize numerous opportunities to enhance their college experience outside the classroom — socially and physically!

Academic Calendar
2022-23

Calendar

INTERESTED IN JOINING US?